The first posthumous album from XXXTentacion will be released on Friday, December 7. Ahead of its release, the estate for the late artist revealed the tracklist for the album titled Skins.

Skins will feature only one guest feature, which is from Kanye West. The album will be led by the single “BAD!,” which has become a fan favorite, and is 10 tracks in length.

Check out all the titles for the forthcoming album “Skins” in the link below.

XXXTENTACION’s Estate Unveils “Skins” Tracklist, Cover Art & Release Date