In 2018, Wade Bowen released Solid Ground, containing 11 songs and produced by Keith Gattis. 

Now Bowen is set to release Solid Ground on vinyl this May 31, with the addition of a previously unreleased song, “Yours Alone,” co-written by Bowen and Sean McConnell.

You can get a sneak listen to “Yours Alone” in the link below.

Listen to Wade Bowen’s Soulful New Song, “Yours Alone”