Toto announced a U.S. leg of their two-year 40 Trips Around the Sun epic tour that supported the release of their 40th-anniversary compilation album of the same name.

The run begins this fall on Sept. 20 in Los Angeles and ends on Oct. 19 in Red Bank, N.J. You can see the full list of tour dates below.

In December the band launched a previously unreleased track titled “Devil’s Tower,” which was written alongside their classic “Africa” in 1981, but didn’t appear on the 1982 album Toto IV. It was included on the box set All In, which was previously available as a limited-edition vinyl and CD set on the band’s website, but will now go on general sale as a CD on May 24. The 13-disc All In includes Toto, Hydra, Turn Back, IV, Isolation, Fahrenheit, The Seventh One, Kingdom of Desire, Tambu, Mindfields and Toto XX. The set also features seven previously unreleased tracks along with three new songs taken from 40 Trips Around the Sun.

Toto Announce North American Tour Leg


Editorial credit: DarioZg /