Toby Keith will be the recipient of the 2018 Harmony Award, which he will receive on Dec. 8 at Nashville’s Schermerhorn Symphony Center. The award is presented annually by the Nashville Symphony to recognize an individual who exemplifies the harmonious spirit of Nashville’s musical community. “I’m so appreciative of this honor given to me by the Nashville Symphony,” Keith said in a statement. “It means a great deal to me.” Past recipients of the Harmony Award include Vince Gill, Amy Grant, Tim McGraw, Wynonna and Naomi Judd, Miranda Lambert, Brad Paisley, Dolly Parton, LeAnn Rimes, Michael W. Smith, Marty Stuart, Taylor Swift Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban and many more.

Toby Keith to receive Nashville Symphony’s Harmony Award


Editorial credit: s_bukley /