This Week In Golden Lion Athletics

Basketball
Monday, April 1
Women’s Tennis – vs. Ole Miss; Bloom Tennis Center – 2 p.m. / 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3
Baseball – at Stephen F. Austin; Nacogdoches, Texas – 6:30 p.m.

Friday, April 5
Softball – vs. Southern* – 1 p.m.
Women’s / Men’s Tennis – at Alcorn*; Lorman, Miss. – 2 p.m.
Baseball – vs. Prairie View A&M* – 3 p.m.

Saturday, April 6
Women’s / Men’s Tennis – at Jackson St.*; Jackson, Miss. – 1 p.m.
Softball – vs. Southern* (DH) – 1 / 3 p.m.
Baseball – vs. Prairie View A&M* – 2 p.m.

Women’s / Men’s Track -at Arkansas Little Rock; Little Rock, Ark. – All Day

Sunday, April 7
Men’s Tennis – at Ole Miss; Oxford, Miss. – 1 p.m. / 5 p.m.
Baseball – vs. Prairie View A&M* – 1 p.m.

ON THE HORIZON

Monday, April 8
Men’s Golf – at Tennessee State Tournament; Nashville, Tenn. – 8 a.m.

Tuesday, April 9
Men’s Golf – at Tennessee State Tournament; Nashville, Tenn. – 8 a.m.
Softball – DH vs. Texas A&M – Texarkana; 1 p.m. / 3 p.m.
Baseball – at Arkansas-Little Rock; Little Rock, Ark. – 6 p.m.

Friday, April 12
Women’s / Men’s Tennis – at SWAC Championship; New Orleans, La. – TBA
Women’s / Men’s Track – at Ole Miss John Walker Invitational; Oxford, Miss. – All Day
Softball – at Grambling*; Grambling, La. – 1 p.m.
Baseball – vs. Southern* – 3 p.m.

Saturday, April 13
Women’s / Men’s Tennis – at SWAC Championship; New Orleans, La. – TBA
Women’s / Men’s Track – at Ole Miss John Walker Invitational; Oxford, Miss. – All Day
Softball – DH at Grambling*; Grambling, La. – 1 p.m./3 p.m.
Football – Alumni Flag Football Game – 11 a.m.; Spring Football Game – Noon
Baseball – vs. Southern* – 2 p.m.

Sunday, April 14
Women’s / Men’s Tennis – at SWAC Championship; New Orleans, La. – TBA
Baseball – vs. Southern* – 1 p.m.