The official soundtrack for Netflix’s recent documentary series, The Rapture, has been announced and will be dropping today, May 18 on Def Jam Records.  The soundtrack will feature new music from artists focused on the show, including T.I., Killer Mike, Dave East, G-Eazy, 2 Chainz, and Nas. The project will be short, at only 6 songs, with one of them, Logic’s “State of Emergency” featuring 2 Chainz, already appeared on his Bobby Tarantino II mixtape. Check out the tracklist and cover art in the linked article below.

“Rapture” Soundtrack To Feature Nas, G-Eazy, T.I., Rapsody & More


Editorial credit: Debby Wong /