Rock band Stryper will return to the road in May for the 2019 HISTORY Tour – Greatest Hits & Covers that influenced our generation. The all-new History Tour comes on the heels of the band’s yearlong God Damn Evil World Tour, which concluded in Japan in February. 

Stryper consists of original members Michael Sweet (vocals and guitar), Robert Sweet (drums) and Oz Fox (guitar), as well as bassist Perry Richardson (formerly of the band Firehouse) who joined the group in 2018.  

Exclusive meet & greet packages will be available in most cities. Fans will have the option of purchasing either a Standard Meet & Greet Package or VIP HISTORY Tour Meet & Greet Package.

God Damn Evil is available now wherever you can buy or stream music:

Iconic Rock Band STRYPER Announces 2019 HISTORY Tour — Greatest Hits & Covers