Scotty McCreery has announced the cities and dates for his upcoming Seasons Change Tour, which kicks off in Dallas on Nov. 29. The singer will have Jimmie Allen and Heather Morgan as his support acts for the tour, which will run through January of 2019. McCreery released his latest album, Seasons Change, in March, which gave him his first-ever No. 1 hit with its lead single, “Five More Minutes.” Its second single, “This Is It,” is currently at country radio. McCreery’s fan club will gain access to pre-sale tickets today, August 20. Tickets for the Seasons Change Tour will go on sale to the general public on Friday Aug. 24 at 10AM local time via Ticketmaster. Check out the full list of tour dates below.

Scotty McCreery Announces “Seasons Change Tour” With Jimmie Allen & Heather Morgan


Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /