After dropping his SHAKE THE SNOW GLOBE LP in January, Russ is revisiting it months later to add seven songs to the tracklist, making it into a deluxe edition.

The expanded version features five brand new cuts along with two previously released joints: “Summer At 7” and “Paranoid.” The additions include collaborations with Boogie and Ty Dolla $ign. The LP’s original bonus cuts, “Civil War” and “Best on Earth,” have also been re-marketed as “Disc 2.”

Check out Russ’ SHAKE THE SNOW GLOBE (Deluxe) stream, cover art and tracklist in the link below.

Russ Releases Deluxe Version of ‘Shake The Snow Globe’ Album: Stream