Country Music Hall of Famer Ronnie Milsap will release a new album on January 18, a 13-track collection, dubbed Ronnie Milsap: The Duets. The album will feature duets artists including Billy Gibbons, Luke Bryan, Dolly Parton, Jason Aldean, Willie Nelson, Lucy Angel, Kacey Musgraves, Little Big Town, George Strait, Jessie Key, Leon Russell, Steven Curtis Chapman and Montgomery Gentry.  The album includes one of Troy Gentry’s final recordings on the Montgomery Gentry/Ronnie duet, “Shakey Ground.” In addition, Leon Russell, who passed away in 2016, is featured on “Misery Loves Company.” The album was recorded at Ronnie’s Place, the Nashville studio Ronnie owned from the late 1970s until 1995. 


Hear Ronnie Milsap, Kacey Musgraves Duet on ‘No Gettin’ Over Me’