Rick Ross is set to release his new album Port of Miami 2 on August 9th, and according to sources the album features 6th installment of Ross’ celebrated song series ‘Maybach Music’ featuring Lil Wayne and Pusha T.  The news is surprising since Weezy and Pusha have been feuding for years, dating back to as far as 2006.

Reportedly, Drake is featured on Port of Miami 2 as well, on the song ‘Gold Roses’. The two recently collaborated on Drizzy’s current single ‘Money in The Grave‘.

Port of Miami 2 is the sequel to the Ross’s 2006 debut album, and comes over two years after his last release, Rather You Than Me.

Rick Ross’ ‘Port Of Miami 2’ Reportedly Includes A Song With Pusha-T & Lil Wayne

Via genius.com

Editorial credit: Randy Miramontez / Shutterstock.com