Rich The Kid will be releasing his new album The World is Yours 2 on March 22nd, almost a year after the original album which contained the hits ‘Plug Walk’ and the Kendrick Lamar-assisted ‘New Freezer’. 

Now the the New York born rapper has revealed the official lineup, and some of the confirmed guests on The World is Yours 2 include Big Sean, Offset, Ty Dolla Sign, Tory Lanez, NAV, Takeoff, A Boogie, Lil Pump and more. 

You can view the full tracklist in the linked article below. 

Rich The Kid Confirms “The World Is Yours 2” Tracklist & Features