The country group Old Dominion—consisting of Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Geoff Sprung, Brad Tursi and Whit Sellers—are extending their Make It Sweet Tour with 14 new dates this spring.

The new stops will include Nashville, New York, Philadelphia and more. Old Dominion will be getting support from a variety of artists on the tour, including Michael Ray, Jordan Davis, Morgan Evans and more.

The Make It Sweet Tour will kick off on January18 at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, Illinois.

Old Dominion Expand 2019 Make It Sweet Arena Tour


Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /