Old Dominion are following up their fifth No. 1 single, “Hotel Key,” with the release of “Make It Sweet.” The new track is the lead single from Old Dominion’s upcoming third studio album. The boys — consisting of Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Geoff Sprung, Brad Tursi and Whit Sellers— will perform “Make It Sweet” for the very first time on The Ellen DeGeneres Show on Oct. 16.  In addition, the band will embark on the Make It Sweet Tour in 2019, which will kick off on Jan. 18 in Chicago. The 20+ date tour will feature support from Jordan Davis, Morgan Evans, and Mitchell Tenpenny on select dates.

Old Dominion Plan to ‘Make it Sweet’ in 2019 With Headlining Tour

Via theboot.com

Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins / Shutterstock.com