NHC, the band featuring Foo Fighters drummer Taylor Hawkins and Jane’s Addiction members Dave Navarro and Chris Chaney, has released two new songs.

The tracks, titled “Devil That You Know” and “Lazy Eyes,” are available now for digital download.


NHC previously made their debut in September with the songs “Feed the Cruel” and “Better Move On.” The band is a reunion of sorts for Hawkins and Chaney, who both played in Alanis Morissette‘s touring band in the ’90s.

The first official NHC headlining show will take place November 23 at the Troubadour in Los Angeles.


Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.