Rapper NAV is set to deliver a new record, titled Reckless, today (May 18) through XO/Republic. The LP will deliver 12 new tracks, and also features the previously released “Wanted You,” which features Lil Uzi Vert. Reckless is also set to feature Quavo on a track titled “Faith,” while Travis Scott appears on “Champion.” Gunna rounds out the short list of guests with contributions to a song titled “Eat.”  NAV posted to Instagram and revealed that Reckless was co-produced by himself and Amir “Cash” Esmailian. You can find his posts of front and back covers below. NAV is nearing the end of “The Freshman Tour” alongside 88GLAM.

Nav Unveils “Reckless” Cover Art & Tracklist

Via hiphopdx.com

Editorial credit: Sterling Munksgard / Shutterstock.com