Mötley Crüe is among the artists featured on the soundtrack for the upcoming thriller film The Retaliators.

The closing track on the compilation is a Crüe song called “The Retaliators Theme (21 Bullets),” which features contributions from Ice Nine Kills, Asking Alexandria and From Ashes to New. The tune appears to be the first new material from the “Dr. Feelgood” rockers since the four tracks they recorded for 2019’s The Dirt soundtrack, which included the Machine Gun Kelly collaboration “The Dirt (Est. 1981).”

The album also includes songs features Mötley Crüe members Tommy Lee, Vince Neil and Mick Mars. Lee contributes his 2020 solo song “Tops,” featuring rapper Push Push. Neil appears on a track titled “Classless Act” by the up-and-coming band of the same name. Mars lends his guitar talents to a song by Hyro the Hero called “Who’s That Playing on the Radio?”

The album also includes songs by Papa Roach, Five Finger Death Punch and The HU.

The Retaliators — which is being produced by Better Noise Films, an offshoot of the Better Noise Music record label — premieres in theaters September 14, and the soundtrack will be released September 16. Its cast includes Lee and Papa Roach frontman Jacoby Shaddix, as well as members of various other bands.

You can watch a new trailer for The Retaliators now on YouTube.

Here’s the soundtrack’s track list:

Papa Roach — “The Ending”
The HU — “This Is Mongol”
Eva Under Fire — “Blow” (featuring Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)
From Ashes to New — “Scars That I’m Hiding” (featuring Anders Fridén of In Flames)
Asking Alexandria — “Faded Out” (featuring Within Temptation)
Tommy Lee — “Tops” (featuring Push Push)
Classless Act — “Classless Act” (featuring Vince Neil)
Five Finger Death Punch — “Darkness Settles In”
Nothing More — “Tired of Winning”
Crossbone Skully — “Evil World Machine”
The HU – Wolf Totem” (featuring Jacoby Shaddix)
Bad Wolves — “If Tomorrow Never Comes” (featuring Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)
Cory Marks — “Burn It Up”
Hyro the Hero — “Who’s That Playing on the Radio?” (featuring Mick Mars and Danny Worsnop)
Cory Marks — “Blame It on the Double” (featuring Tyler Connolly and Jason Hook)
All Good Things — “For the Glory” (featuring Hollywood Undead)
From Ashes to New — “Barely Breathing”
Mötley Crüe — “The Retaliators Theme (21 Bullets)” (featuring Ice Nine Kills, Asking Alexandria and From Ashes to New)

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.