Moneybagg Yo has unveiled the tracklist for his Bet On Me EP, which is scheduled to be released this Friday, July 27. Yo’s upcoming project features seven tracks with production by Tay Keith, DrumGod and Javar, among others. Guests include YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Gunna and Lil Baby. Check out the Bet On Me tracklist and watch his “Bigg Facts” video below.

Moneybagg Yo Shares “Bet On Me” Tracklist Ft. Lil Baby, NBA Youngboy & More