Mick Jenkins is preparing to release his album Pieces Of A Man on Friday, October 26 and he gave fans a preview by dropping the tracklist and two songs from the LP.  Jenkins’ new release will contain 17-tracks and includes guest appearances by Ghostface Killah, Corinne Bailey Rae, BADBADNOTGOOD, Mikahl Anthony, Julien Bell and Ben Hixon. The Ghostface collaboration “Padded Locks” is one of the two tracks now available to stream for free on SoundCloud. You can ceck out Jenkins’ Pieces Of A Man cover art and tracklist below.

Mick Jenkins Gets Ghostface Killah, BADBADNOTGOOD for ‘Pieces of a Man’

Via exclaim.ca

Editorial credit: Christian Bertrand / Shutterstock.com