Maren Morris revealed the track listing for her upcoming album, Girl, which drops on March 8. In addition to previously announced lead single, “Girl,” the 14-track offering features collaborations with Brothers Osborne on “All My Favorite People” and Brandi Carlile on “Common.”

The single “Girl” is currently No. 28 on Billboard’s Country Airplay chart after five weeks. In addition, Maren released the track “Bones” on Feb. 21.

See the full tracklist for Morris’ new album “Girl” in the link below. 

Maren Morris Enlists Brothers Osborne, Brandi Carlile for New ‘Girl’ Album


Editorial credit: Featureflash Photo Agency /