Legendary singer Madonna will be dropping her 14th album, Madame X, on June 14. Madonna has revealed the tracklist for the album which features appearances from Swae Lee and Quavo, among others. 

Madonna launched the campaign for her ‘Madame X’ album with the first single ‘Medellín’ which features Colombian superstar Maluma. After getting its premiere, it is now available for stream and purchase worldwide.

Madonna will exclusively unveil the world premiere of her video during a globally televised MTV music event, “MTV Presents Madonna Live & Exclusive: ‘Medellín’ Video World Premiere,” on Wednesday, April 24.

Quavo And Swae Lee Score High-Profile Guest Spots On Madonna’s New Album, ‘Madame X’

Via uproxx.com

Editorial credit: JStone / Shutterstock.com