Maddie & Tae are set to release a new EP titled One Heart to Another. The five-song collection will be released on April 26.

All but one of the tracks were co-written by the duo of Maddie Marlow and Taylor Dye, including their recent hit “Friends Don’t,” emotional “Die From a Broken Heart,” the title track and “Tourist in This Town.” The EP is a prelude to an album expected later this year, the highly-anticipated follow-up to their debut Starting Here, which included their breakthrough single “Girl in a Country Song.”

Maddie & Tae will also be hitting the road as an opening act on Carrie Underwood’s Cry Pretty Tour 360, kicking off May 1st.

Maddie & Tae to Release New 5-Song EP on April 26


Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /