Lionel Richie will release his latest album, Live from Las Vegas, on August 23, as well as embarking on his Hello Tour this summer.

Live from Las Vegas was recorded at Zappos Theater at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, featuring Richie performing some of his classic songs that span his solo career, such as “All Night Long,” “Say You, Say Me,” “Hello,” “Dancing On The Ceiling” and “Truly,” as well as songs from his time with The Commodores, including “Three Times a Lady” and “Easy.” The record will also include his global hit, “We Are the World,” which he co-wrote for USA For Africa in 1985.

Richie will kick off his 32-date Hello Tour on May 28.  Tickets for most dates will go on sale on Friday, March 29 at 10:00 a.m. on Richie’s website, with pre-sale tickets available for Citi cardholders beginning on Tuesday, March 26 at 10:00 a.m. 

See Richie’s full concert dates below.

Lionel Richie Announces New Live Album, 2019 Summer Tour


Editorial credit: Anthony Mooney /