Lil Pump’s Harverd Dropout album is set to drop on February 22. The 18-year-old decided to give fans a taste of what they can expect by  unveiling the project’s star-studded features and track list.

Pump’s sophomore effort contains 16 tracks in total, including previously released singles in the Kanye West-assisted “I Love It,” “Racks on Racks,” “Butterfly Doors,” “Esskeetit,” and “Drug Addicts,” which had Charlie Sheen make an appearance for the music video. Other collaborations include Offset and Quavo from Migos, Smokepurpp, Lil Wayne, YG, 2 Chainz, and Lil Uzi Vert. 

Check out the track list in the link below.

Lil Pump Recruited Some Famous Guests For His Upcoming ‘Harverd Dropout’ Album


Editorial credit: Jamie Lamor Thompson /