After the debut of the star-studded “Old Town Road” remix video, Lil Nas X revealed over the weekend that he is working on the release of his debut EP, “7.”  

Lil Nas X wrote on social media: “‘7’ the EP! next month,” he posted along with a starry-eye emoji, and on Monday, May 20 he announced their are seven songs on the tracklist so far, including “Old Town Road,” “Panini,” “Bring U Down,” “Rodeo,” “9” and two other as-yet-untitled songs. 

Lil Nas X Announces New EP ‘7’ & Shares Partial Tracklist


Editorial credit: hurricanehank /