Rapper and comedian Lil Dicky has shared a trailer for his new song ‘Earth’ which lists a star studded lineup who have contributed to it.

Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, Halsey, Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa, Adam Levine, Charlie Puth, Ed Sheeran, Backstreet Boys, Leonardo DiCaprio, Katy Perry and more have been revealed in the trailer. While it isn’t clean if all the artists have contributed to the song or are only featured in the music video/short film, details should be made known later today, April 18th when it releases tonight at 9M PT. 

Check out the trailer below.

Justin Bieber Teases New Music With Lil Dicky and Half of Hollywood

Via www.yahoo.com

Editorial credit: Debby Wong / Shutterstock.com