Korn are back with a brand new album, which is the follow-up to 2016’s The Serenity Of Suffering, 

Korn’s 13th full-length is titled The Nothing and will be released on September 13.  You can pre-order your copy of the album at the link here

In addition, Korn have released new single You’ll Never Find Me. Check out the new video for the song at the link: here

Korn are heading out with Alice In Chains across North American this summer.

Editorial credit: Milan Risky / Shutterstock.com