Kenny Chesney, Jason Aldean and Thomas Rhett are the headliners for the seventh annual “Rock the Ocean’s Tortuga Music Festival.” The 3-day festival in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida will be held on April 12–14, 2019, with more than 100,000 people are expected to attend. Additional performers will include Danielle Bradbery, Kane Brown, Sheryl Crow, Delta Rae, Lindsay Ell, Morgan Evans, Flo Rida, Chris Janson, Jillian Jacqueline, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Cody Johnson, Elle King, Dustin Lynch, Maddie & Tae, Midland, Maren Morris, David Lee Murphy, Carly Pearce, Cassadee Pope, RaeLynn, Michael Ray, Trombone Shorty, Mitchell Tenpenny and The Wailers. The Tortuga Music Festival also raises funds to support marine conservation and research via proceeds from tickets. Tickets go on sale on Oct. 26 at 10 a.m. ET, and further information can be found in the link: here.

Tortuga Music Festival 2019 lineup: Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Jason Aldean, Sheryl Crow, Flo Rida


Editorial credit: Debby Wong /