Ahead of the planned release of her upcoming album, It Was Good Until It Wasn’t, Kehlani has revealed the album’s star-studded track list, featuring Tory Lanez, Jhene Aiko, Masego, Lucky Daye, and James Blake. Kehlani also revealed the album’s back cover. 

Part of the album is the track “Lexii’s Outro” which pays tribute to Kehlani’s friend, the late rapper Lexii Alijai, who passed away on January 1 at age 21 from a drug overdose. Alijai collaborated on Kehlani’s You Should Be Here mixtape for “Jealous.”

It Was Good Until It Wasn’t is available this Friday, May 8.

Kehlani Reveals ‘It Was Good Until It Wasn’t’ Track List

Via hiphop-n-more.com

Editorial credit: DFree / Shutterstock.com