Jon Pardi has revealed the track list, songwriters and artwork for his upcoming third studio album, Heartache Medication, which will be released on September 27.

Heartache Medication will feature 14 tracks and is co-produced by Jon, Bart Butler and Ryan Gore.  The album features many top songwriters, including Natalie Hemby, Dean Dillon, Rhett Akins and more. Jon also co-wrote seven of the tracks.

In addition, Lauren Alaina’s vocals are featured on “Don’t Blame It On Whiskey,” a tune that was co-penned by Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Michael Heeney and Luke Laird.

Take a look at the tracklist for Heartache Medication and the cover art in the link below. 

Jon Pardi Reveals Cover Art, Track Listing For Brand New Album


Editorial credit: Debby Wong /