The Country Music Association announced additional performers added to their 52nd annual CMA Awards show. Superstars such as Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Garth Brooks, Luke Combs, Midland, and Brett Young are among the new lineup. it was announced previously that other performers will include Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Dan + Shay, Old Dominion, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Dierks Bentley with Brothers Osborne, Florida Georgia Line with Bebe Rexha, Kacey Musgraves, Pistol Annies, and Thomas Rhett. Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood will host the CMA Awards for the 11th consecutive year, which will air live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Nov. 14 at 7 p.m. CT on ABC. The full list of nominees can be found in the article below.

Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /