Iggy Pop has announced that he is releasing a new collection of lyrics this fall. The book, called ‘Til Wrong Feels Right, will feature lyrics from over 100 of Iggy Pop’s songs together with photos, memorabilia, never-before-seen notes and essays penned by Iggy himself.

Scheduled for release on October 1, the collection also includes commentary from artists including Blondie’s Debbie Harry and T.Rex’s Marc Bolan.  Iggy shared a photo of the book cover on his Instagram earlier this week, which you can view: here

Iggy Pop To Release Book of Lyrics and Photos in October

Via www.rollingstone.com

Editorial credit: Fabio Diena / Shutterstock.com