Gucci Mane has shared the tracklist for his album “So Icy Summer” featuring Lil Baby, Future, 21 Savage, Young Thug, and more.

Gucci Mane is also looking to introduce the world to some of the top upcoming artists in rap and hip-hop, working with rappers like Ola Runt, Pooh Shiesty, Foogiano, K Shiday, Enchanting, Big Scarr, and more. 

The album contains twenty-four new tracks, and the full tracklist can be viewed at Gucci’s IG page.  So Icy Summer will be out on July 3.

Gucci Mane Shared His ‘So Icy Summer’ Tracklist And It’s Packed With Guests


Editorial credit: Michael A Walker Jr /