Rock band GRETA VAN FLEET have announced the first details of their debut album, titled “Anthem Of The Peaceful City.”  The record will contain 10 songs, including “When The Curtain Falls”, which was made available earlier this summer. The band teased a 45-second social media clip for the video of “Anthem Of The Peaceful City” with an accompanying message reading: “Those of us who cannot hear it, feel it. At the dancing of a heartbeat, is a reminder that humans love. I know that first in darkness, like a great drum in a mother’s chest. The anthem of a peaceful army. To save all the world.” Greta Van Fleet is a true success story; having played in Michigan clubs for six years before rocketing to the top of the rock radio charts last year with “Highway Tune”.

Greta Van Fleet Announce Debut Album, Reveal Track Listing


Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /