Governors Ball Music Festival has announced the lineup for their 2019 edition, taking place from Friday, May 31st through Sunday, June 2nd at Randall’s Island Park. 

Governors Ball will showcase 70 artists throughout the weekend — Florence + The Machine, Tyler, The Creator, The Strokes, Lil Wayne, SZA, NAS, The 1975, Kacey Musgraves, Major Lazer, Brockhampton, Louis The Child and Mitski are some of the top performers at the event.  Other performers include Jorja Smith, The Internet, Sheck Wes, Beast Coast (a team made of Joey Badass & Flatbush Zombies), 070 Shake and more. 

3-day GA and VIP tickets are now available via; regular pricing begins on January 8th at 12:00 AM ET. At the time of purchase, Gov Ball ticket buyers will have the option to add a limited edition, festival branded phone.

You can check out the full lineup in the link below.

Governors Ball 2019: Tyler, The Creator, Florence + The Machine to headline


Editorial credit: Jamie Lamor Thompson /