Go Forward Pine Bluff selected to receive a 2021 Fay Jones School Dean’s Medal


Go Forward Pine Bluff has been selected to receive a 2021 Fay Jones School Dean’s Medal.

Fay Jones School Dean’s Medals are awarded annually in recognition of a recipient’s significant contributions to the architecture and design culture of the State of Arkansas and to our students and their education at the Fay Jones School.


This year, the organizations receiving a Dean’s Medal are all examples of “building community” throughout the state.

Go Forward Pine Bluff will be honored at the 2021 Alumni Design Awards & Awards for Distinction Reception to be held at the Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design, in Vol Walker Hall, 459 Campus Drive, in Fayetteville, on Thursday, December 9, 2021.

In addition to being recognized at the Alumni Design Awards and Awards for Distinction event, Go Forward Pine Bluff will be featured in the upcoming edition of the school’s alumni magazine, ReView, as well as on the school’s website (fayjones.uark.edu), and the U of A’s news website (news.uark.edu).