Ed Sheeran has been teasing his new album No. 6 Collaborations Project and has already released two singles, ‘I Don’t Care’ with Justin Bieber and ‘Cross Me’ with PnB Rock & Chance The Rapper.

Now Sheeran is revealing the new album will feature a total of 15 songs and include superstar collaborations with Cardi B, Bruno Mars, Travis Scott, Khalid, Meek Mill, Ella Mai, Young Thug, H.E.R., A Boogie and others. He’s also reuniting 50 Cent and Eminem on a track called ‘Remember The Name’

No.6 Collaborations is set to arrive in stores July 12 via Atlantic Records.. Check out the full tracklist below.

Cardi B, Travis Scott, Young Thug, and Eminem are all on the new Ed Sheeran album’s tracklist

Via www.thefader.com

Editorial credit: yakub88 / Shutterstock.com