Dreamville’s much-anticipated compilation will be out on July 5 via Interscope Records and leading up to the official release, they’ve shared two new singles from “Revenge of the Dreamers III,” titled “LamboTruck” and “Costa Rica.”

“LamboTruck,” is produced by Kal Banx, features Dreamville affiliates Cozz and Childish Major. It also includes rapper Reason, who is signed to Top Dawg Entertainment. “Costa Rica” is produced by Pyrex and CuBeatz. It features a star-studded lineup of rappers, including JID, Bas, Guapdad 4000 and Reese LAFLARE.

Contributors to the release include J. Cole, J.I.D, Bas, Ty Dolla $ign, Ari Lennox, Omen, Dreezy, as well as EARTHGANG’s Johnny “Olu O. Fann” Venus, and Young Nudy. J. Cole also debuted the documentary chronicling the recording sessions of “Revenge of The Dreamers III” earlier this week.

Dreamville Releases ‘Revenge Of The Dreamers III’ Track List

Via hiphop-n-more.com

Editorial credit: Sterling Munksgard / Shutterstock.com