Def Leppard revealed they will debut a brand new greatest hits collection entitled “The Story So Far – The Best Of,” arriving in stores and online November 30, 2018. It will be available as either a 2-CD set comprised of 35 tracks, 1-CD comprised of 17 tracks, 2LP vinyl, and digital. Among the tracklist with all of the band’s hits, all four versions feature three new songs, including the official recording of the band’s recent fan favorite Depeche Mode cover ‘Personal Jesus,’ ‘Rock On (Remix),’ and the original holiday song ‘We All Need Christmas.’ As a bonus, the first pressing vinyl copies of “The Story So Far” will feature an exclusive 7′ single of ‘Personal Jesus’ and ‘We All Need Christmas.’ See the full track list below.

Mass Hysteria as Def Leppard unleash Christmas collections


Editorial credit: Joe Seer /