Def Leppard, Slipknot and Tool have been confirmed as the headline acts for the UK Download Festival 2019, taking place at Leicestershire’s Donington Park on the weekend of June 14-16, 2019.  Along with these headling acts, artists such as Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators, Whitesnake, Rob Zombie, Trivium, Amon Amarth, Carcass, Delain, Die Antwoord, Me First And The Gimme Gimmes, Opeth, Power Trip, Reel Big Fish, Skindred, Starset, Tesla, The Amity Affliction and Underoath will all play at next year event, as well. Def Leppard will be playing their entire legendary Hysteria album, with frontman Joe Elliott saying: “We are delighted to be going back to headline the UK Download in 2019!” Tickets will go on sale today, Thursday, October 25th through November 6th. Find more information at the link: here 

Def Leppard, Slipknot and Tool to headline Download UK 2019


Editorial credit: Featureflash Photo Agency /