Dave East has unveiled the tracklist for his Karma 2 mixtape. The upcoming project features 19 tracks, with guests including Jadakiss, BlocBoy JB, Lil Durk, Fabolous, Trouble and Don Q. The sequel to East’s 2017 mixtape KARMA was scheduled to drop on Friday, July 27 —  but East hadn’t confirmed the release date as of Monday, July 23rd. Check out Karma 2 cover art and tracklist below.

Dave East Shares “Karma 2” Tracklist Ft. BlocBoy JB, Fabolous, Gunna & More

Via www.hotnewhiphop.com

Editorial credit: Jamie Lamor Thompson / Shutterstock.com