Coachella has announced the full lineup for the 2019 festival, which will return to Empire Polo Club in Indio, CA for two weekends set for April 12th-14th and April 19th-21st.  Childish Gambino, Tame Impala and Ariana Grande will headline both weekends, and other performers include Janelle Monae, DJ Snake, Kid Cudi, Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, Khalid, plus many more. 

Kanye West was rumored last year to be among the headlining artists at Coachella 2019, but it was reported that West pulled out of the show over the stage’s size and design. 

Passes for Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival go on sale today, Friday, January 4 at 11 AM PT at

Coachella Announces 2019 Lineup; Headliners are Tame Impala, Childish Gambino, and Ariana Grande


Editorial credit: holleratyourbui /