The Country Music Association announced a new list of performers for the 52nd annual CMA Awards, including Lauren Alaina, Brad Paisley, Ricky Skaggs, and Chris Stapleton with Maren Morris and Mavis Staples.

Previously announced were performers including Florida Georgia Line with Bebe Rexha, Kacey Musgraves, Pistol Annies, Thomas Rhett, Jason Aldean with Miranda Lambert, Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Dan + Shay, Old Dominion, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Dierks Bentley with Brothers Osborne, Garth Brooks, Luke Combs, Midland, and Brett Young.  Many more artists will make appearances on the show as well. 

The CMA Awards will be hosted for the 11th consecutive year by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood, and will air live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Nov. 14 at 7 p.m. on ABC.

Chris Stapleton to Perform With Maren Morris, Mavis Staples at 2018 CMA Awards


Editorial credit: Sterling Munksgard /