A new unboxing video was released to preview a new collection of Chris Cornell’s music, set to be released on November 16th. The project will contain tracks from Cornell’s career, including tracks from Soundgarden, Temple Of The Dog, Audioslave and those he performed as a solo artist. “Chris Cornell” will be available via multiple formats, including a single 17-track release and a 64-track limited-edition deluxe box set which contains the four discs from the deluxe edition, seven LPs and a DVD, and two previously-unissued videos. Additionally, the collection will be available as a double-LP, pressed on 180-gram vinyl. 

Chris Cornell: Watch animated unboxing video for career-spanning collection

Via www.loudersound.com

Editorial credit: Brian Patterson Photos / Shutterstock.com