Chris Brown’s new album, Indigo finally has a release date. After releasing a few singles, Brown has confirmed that Indigo — the follow up to Heartbreak On A Full Moon —  is officially on the way. The rapper took to Instagram to announce that the project will be dropping on June 21st.

Additionally, Brown shared two covers for the album; the artwork was made by Jeff Cole and Saturno.

Chris Brown previously revealed information about the project, saying that Indigo is expected to contain 30 songs in total. He also revealed who to expect on the tracklist, including his long-awaited collaboration with Drake.  Other artists appearing on Indigo will be G-Eazy and Nicki Minaj, who both appeared on “Wobble Up,” as well as Tory Lanez, Sage The Gemini, Tyga, Tank, H.E.R., Lil Wayne, Justin Bieber, Lil Jon, Joyner Lucas and more.

Chris Brown Debuts Cover Art, Release Date For ‘Indigo’ Album


Editorial credit: Featureflash Photo Agency /