Brooks & Dunn are set to release their new album, called Reboot, this spring — which will feature an all-star cast of artists performing duets with the duo.

Artists taking part in the project include Kacey Musgraves, Kane Brown, Thomas Rhett, Brett Young, Lanco, Ashley McBryde, Midland, Luke Combs, Brothers Osborne, Cody Johnson, Jon Pardi and Tyler Booth. The full track listing hasn’t been released yet but a few singles, including Luke Combs singing “Brand New Man” and Kane Brown singing “Believe.” have been teased.

Reboot will be Brooks & Dunn’s first studio album since 2007’s Cowboy Town and the duo have more than a dozen upcoming tour dates scheduled, including six shows in Las Vegas this summer with Reba McEntire.

Reboot will be released on April 5.

Brooks & Dunn ‘Reboot’ Biggest Hits for Duets Album


Editorial credit: s_bukley /