Presenters for this year’s Rock & Roll Hall of Fame on March 29 have been announced. The ceremony will take place at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y.

Queen guitarist Brian May was announced as the presenter who’ll induct Def Leppard into the HOF, with pop star Harry Styles named as Stevie Nicks’ presenter. Nicks will become the first woman to be inducted twice, in 1998 for her work in Fleetwood Mac and this year for her solo career. 

David Byrne was named for Radiohead, Duran Duran’s Simon Le Bon and John Taylor for Roxy Music, Trent Reznor for the Cure, Susanna Hoffs for the Zombies and Janelle Monae for Janet Jackson.

Editorial credit: f11photo /