Alice in Chains is the latest band to get the Funko Pop! treatment.

The toy company has teamed up with the grunge rockers to create a new line of its ever-popular big-headed vinyl figures to celebrate the upcoming 30th anniversary of AiC’s 1992 album, Dirt.

“This year marks the 30th anniversary of Dirt, and we’re starting the celebrations early with our Funko Dirt Pop! Collection,” the band says.

The package includes Pop! versions of each member of the Dirt lineup — frontman Layne Staley, guitarist Jerry Cantrell, bassist Mike Starr and drummer Sean Kinney — accompanied by the album artwork. It’s set to be released November 30 and is available to pre-order now.

Dirt, Alice in Chains’ sophomore album, will officially turn 30 in September. The RIAA quadruple-Platinum album spawned AiC classics, including “Them Bones,” “Rooster,” “Would?” and “Down in a Hole.”

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.