The Academy of Country Music announced another round of performers for the 54th ACM Awards on April 7.  Among the ne additions are Dierks Bentley, Brooks & Dunn, Brandi Carlile, Eric Church, Kelly Clarkson, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line and Ashley McBryde.

Previously announced ACM Awards performers include Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Reba McEntire, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Jason Aldean and George Strait

Additional acts and presenters are expected to be announced in the coming weeks.

Hosted by Reba McEntire, the ACM Awards will air live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 8 p.m. ET on CBS.

ACM Awards Announce Additional Performers


Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /