The Southeastern Conference on Tuesday announced conference baseball schedules for all 14 SEC schools for the 2023 season.

The 2023 SEC baseball season will be comprised of four weeks of non-conference play followed by 10 weeks of conference series. The first weekend of SEC series is March 17-19, and the regular season concludes May 18-20. The schedule is subject to change for television, including the move of some conference series to begin on Thursdays.

The SEC Tournament is scheduled for May 23-28 at the Hoover Met.

The updated schedule replaces the previously announced schedule that was recalled due to an error in the scheduling process that resulted in two games appearing on the 2023 Conference slate that were not scheduled to take place until 2024.

The SEC led all conferences with nine teams in the 2022 NCAA Tournament, and Ole Miss claimed the SEC’s eighth national title in 13 years.

2023 SEC Baseball Schedule

March 17-19

Alabama at Florida

Auburn at Arkansas

South Carolina at Georgia

Mississippi State at Kentucky

LSU at Texas A&M

Ole Miss at Vanderbilt

Tennessee at Missouri

March 24-26

Kentucky at Alabama

Arkansas at LSU

Georgia at Auburn

Florida at Ole Miss

Vanderbilt at Mississippi State

Missouri at South Carolina

Texas A&M at Tennessee

March 31-April 2

Alabama at Arkansas

Auburn at Florida

Georgia at Vanderbilt

Missouri at Kentucky

Tennessee at LSU

Ole Miss at Texas A&M

South Carolina at Mississippi State

April 6-8 (Thursday-Saturday)

Mississippi State at Alabama

Arkansas at Ole Miss

Texas A&M at Auburn

LSU at South Carolina

Vanderbilt at Missouri 

April 7-9

Florida at Tennessee

Kentucky at Georgia

April 14-16

Auburn at Alabama

Tennessee at Arkansas

Georgia at Florida

Kentucky at LSU

Ole Miss at Mississippi State

Missouri at Texas A&M

South Carolina at Vanderbilt

April 21-23

Alabama at Missouri

Arkansas at Georgia

Mississippi State at Auburn

Florida at South Carolina

Texas A&M at Kentucky

LSU at Ole Miss

Vanderbilt at Tennessee

 April 28-30

Alabama at LSU

Texas A&M at Arkansas

Auburn at South Carolina

Missouri at Florida

Georgia at Ole Miss

Kentucky at Vanderbilt

Mississippi State at Tennessee

May 5-7

Vanderbilt at Alabama

Arkansas at Mississippi State

LSU at Auburn

Florida at Texas A&M

Tennessee at Georgia

South Carolina at Kentucky

Ole Miss at Missouri

May 12-14

Alabama at Texas A&M

South Carolina at Arkansas

Auburn at Ole Miss

Vanderbilt at Florida

Georgia at Missouri

Kentucky at Tennessee

Mississippi State at LSU

May 18-20 (Thursday-Saturday)

Ole Miss at Alabama

Arkansas at Vanderbilt

Missouri at Auburn

Florida at Kentucky

LSU at Georgia

Texas A&M at Mississippi State

Tennessee at South Carolina

May 23-28

SEC Tournament (Hoover, Ala.)